ARDMS Council Members

​​​​​The RDMS, RDCS, RVT and RMSKS credentials and maintenance of certification programs are governed by a volunteer-led ARDMS Council of sonographers and subject matter experts. The launch of future sonographer-level credentials and assessments will be managed by the ARDMS governance Council.

Watch our video ​to learn more about our leadership and the Inteleos Family of Brands​!

​Paul Wagner, RDCS, RDMS, RVT
Karen Hoban, RDCS, RDMS, RVTVice-chair
Sharlette Anderson, RDCS, RDMS, RVT
​Council Member
Lorraine Chisari, RDMS, RVTCouncil Member
Nina Gotteiner, MD Council Member
Nicole Horve, RDCSCouncil Member
Leah Jolly, RVTCouncil Member
Elizabeth Ladrido, RDMS, RVTCouncil Member
Kathleen Quenneville, RDMS, RMSKSCouncil Member
Joshua Robinson, MD Council Member
Robin Tichenor, RDMSCouncil Member
Tricia Turner, RDMS, RVTCouncil Member
​​Cydney Menihan​Council Member
​Heather Richoux, RDCS, RDMS​Inteleos Board, Ex Officio
​Trish McConkey​Staff
​Sarah Pelter​Staff
​Bill Seifarth​Staff