The RDMS, RDCS, RVT and RMSKS credentials and maintenance of certification programs are governed by a volunteer-led ARDMS Council of sonographers and subject matter experts. The launch of future sonographer-level credentials and assessments will be managed by the ARDMS governance Council.

Name Position
Marquita Williams, RDMSChair
Madeline Jankowski, BS, RDCS, FASEVice-Chair
Sarah Logan, RDMS Council Member
Carissa Marsiglio Bregadze BS, RDCS, RT(R)Council Member
Laurie Tolken, RDMSCouncil Member
Susan M. Gomien, BS, RDMS (AB, OB, FE)Council Member
Erwin Singh, HB.Sc, CRGS, RDMS, RMSKSCouncil Member
Trisha Lennox, BAS, RDMS, RT (R)Council Member
Sandhya Ramlogan, MDCouncil Member
Falguni Patel, BSDMS, RDMS, RVT, RMSKS Council Member
Catherine Scholl, DHSc, RDMS, RMSKSCouncil Member
Jawed Shaikh, RVT, RDMSCouncil Member
Hannah DiazCouncil Member
Kassandra Garrison, RDMS, RDCS, RVT, RPhSCouncil Member
Christie Crawford, RDCSCouncil Member
Alka Sandhu, RDMS (BR)Council Member
Jamie Taylor-Fujikawa, RDMSCouncil Member
Laurie A. Geiger, BS, RMSKS, RDMS (AB, OB)Council Member
Kelly Jordan, BS, R.T(R)(CT), RDMS, RVTCouncil Member
Mandie Freire, RDCS (AE, PE)Council Member
Megan Tafavoti, RDMSCouncil Member
Kristi Bandy, RVTCouncil Member
Stacy Svoma Doering MAEd, BS, RDMS, RVTCouncil Member
Kristen M. Ostrem-Niemcewicz, RN, FNP-BC, RDMSCouncil Member
Joshua RobinsonBOD Liasion
Alma ValerioProgram Manager
Liesel TavennerProgram Manager
Haley WilliamsProgram Manager
Alison SchachtschneiderProgram Manager
Hannah Davis Program Manager